I’m extending the giveaway to the end of November…I never expected October to be so incredibly busy for me, and I did a pretty bad job of promoting the fundraiser.

We’re about halfway to the goal, with ten donations. I’d like to think we can do better, so I’m going to start counting each donation as two entries. Share this post (comment to let me know) on social media and you get one entry. Also, if you would rather donate an amount other than 5.00, please send me an email at willfullydisobedientblog (at) gmail (dot) com.

To recap:

Every donation of at least $1.00 will count as two giveaway entries. Every share of this post will count as one entry.

Click here to go to the donation site.

I added my donation already, and I may throw some more in at the end of the giveaway.

Come on, guys…’Tis the season to give, right? Help me send a holiday message to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation that will help them continue to do their  wonderful work.

