Last year I had the idea to do a fundraiser during the month of October… I had high hopes, but due to issues with the donation site my fundraiser completely flopped.

I was disappointed,  to say the least. Not one of the donations ever actually went through. I didn’t have a way to find out who had tried (save for a couple of people that told me), so I couldn’t even go ahead and do the giveaway.

But, guys, it’s October again. I believe the donation site is actually working now, and I still have the hat and scarf. I’d like to try again. The rules will be the same… Basically, every donation gets you an entry and I will pick a winner at random. My family members won’t be eligible to win (sorry, guys) but they’re welcome to donate!

To see the original post, and more details on the fundraiser, check out this post from last year and this one, too.

Click here to go to the donation site. Each donation gig purchase is 5.00, and after Fiverr takes their hosting fee the remaining 4.00 goes to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation. Each gig purchased gets you an entry for the giveaway.

image

Here’s hoping the second time’s a charm.

Please share this post with your friends, and leave me a comment if you donate.

I plan to close the giveaway on November 1st, and announce the winner that week. Make sure to provide an email address when you donate so I have a way to contact you.

Thank you, and good luck!

