I get a lot of questions about the products I review… Mostly, questions about how I get so much stuff.

I firmly believe that you can find just about anything for free or at least very inexpensive on the internet. Here are some of my favorite sites that let ou do just that:

Ipsy
For a meager 10.00 a month, you can get a cute bag of beauty samples (and the occasional full size product) sent right to your home. I recently received my first bag and fell in love… I’m still using all of the products I got! Click here to sign up.

Influenster
Influenster is a completely free way to get all sorts of great products to try out and review. Lots of full-size stuff here, I’ve received insoles, lotions, shampoo/conditioners, makeup, tea, and tons of other stuff. In this case, you do have to make some effort… so sign up by clicking here, connect social media accounts, and then start doing badge activities. You’ll get your first box before you know it!

Swagbucks
You already search the web, so why not get rewarded for doing it? Sign up here, then start using Swagbucks as your regular search engine. There are other way to earn, too… like watching videos and participating in offers. Trade your bucks in for gift cards or paypal cash.

Shopkick
Download this app to start collecting points just for walking into certain stores. Scan specified items for more kicks…then turn them infor gift cards!

Receipt Hog
This is another app. Take pictures of receipts whenever you shop to fill your piggy bank. Some receipts earn you a spin on the slot machine, and you can wil 100.00 or the dollar amount of your last entered receipt. Download it here.

Did I miss an awesome app or website? How do you save money?

