I’ve been doing a lot of behind-the-scenes type stuff today and if it weren’t for coffee, I think I’d be drooling on my keyboard. I guess I just don’t find updating my LinkedIn profile, doing research, and sending out pitch emails all that exciting.

At any rate, I did manage to accomplish some things,

While I was deep in a research rabbit hole, I found this nifty infographic about coffee in the workplace.

Click to Enlarge Image

Brewing Success: Coffee Makes the Workplace Go Round

So it basically confirms exactly what we’ve all been thinking about coffee all along. Feel free to send this post to your boss next time he says you don’t need another coffee break. You could also print it out and hang it in your cubicle…Or on your boss’s door if you really want to make a point.

Or maybe not, since you might get into trouble.

