Better late than never, right?

Yesterday was a much busier day than I anticipated. My mom and I had hair appointments in the morning, and since we were already in town I ran by the post office and grabbed some coffee at my favorite coffee shop. After a couple more stops, we went back to mom’s for lunch.

When I finally sat down to announce the winner, I realized that my laptop was in desperate need of maintenance. I spent the afternoon dumping a lot of memory hogs and doing some long overdue updates. Of course, by the time all of that finished (it took for-ev-er) I had to go home and get dinner ready for two very hungry guys.

As I worked on dinner, I decided to get the post written after I put O down for the night.

After O was settled in bed, washed my face, cleaned up the kitchen a bit, and settled in my chair with a blanket and my laptop.

And then I fell asleep.

So I apologize that this is late, but I apparently was in desperate need of some shut-eye.

SO. Without further ado…

*drumroll*

The winner is…

wpid-img_20150203_142701.jpg

Anna Elizabeth!

Please email Courtney at jamwithcourtney (at) gmail (dot) com with your address and wrap choices…Congratulations! Feel free to come back and show off your beautiful nails.

As for my wraps…believe it or not, they are STILL going strong! I can’t believe they’ve held up so well. I’ve been converted, for sure. Thanks SO much to Courtney for giving me the opportunity to try Jamberry!

If you’re interested in purchasing Jamberry wraps through Courtney, she can be reached on Facebook, her Jamberry site, and of course through the above email address. If you have a special event coming up, I strongly suggest you give these a shot!

Is there a beauty product you’d like to see reviewed? Do you have a product I should try? Shoot me an email at willfullydisobedientblog (at) gmail (dot) com and let me know!

