Are you ready to find out who has won the E.L.F. lip exfoliator?

*Insert trumpets and drums and other fanfare*

image

Mari from Living in Mommywood, you’re the winner! Hooray!

Now, once your excitement calms a bit, please send your full name and mailing address to willfullydisobedientblog (at) gmail (dot) com.

We’re expecting a bit of a winter storm this afternoon and evening, so it may take a couple of days for me to get to the post office…but rest assured! As soon as the roads clear you prize will be on the way to you!

By the way…I picked the winner using my super-scientific method of writing names on slips of paper and then having my mom draw one from a hat.

Congrats to Mari!

Wasn’t that fun? If you didn’t win, you’ll have another opportunity soon…I’m doing another fun beauty giveaway that involves fun nail art. Wheeeeeee!

