Jeez Louise you guys, I have been busy lately.

image

Last week was nuts. I completed a couple of big crochet orders, tested some Christmas recipes, and wrote a couple of new recipes that should be published soon. I’ll post a link as soon as I hear from my editor.

Oh, doesn’t that sound fancy?

I also made hot chocolate mix and marshmallows for the two best hair ladies and the best photographer I know…I think those ugly Christmas sweater mugs (as I like to call them) are just so damned cute!

image

I managed to get our tree up and put the lights on it.

image

Ornaments?

Well…

I made the grand statement that I would be making all of our ornaments this year.

image

So far, I have finished six.

image

I am currently working on the last of my Christmas orders and watching the Colts play. I managed to do two loads of laundry this morning and sweep the entire downstairs, mop the kitchen floor, and hose the living room down with Lysol since The BF brought the sickies home last week.

When I say I hosed the living room down, I mean I sprayed that shit everywhere. Like, probably used the whole can. I don’t plan on getting sick.

Ain’t nobody got time for that.

