I’ve been waiting SO long to make that joke, guys. I want a tee shirt that says “as seen on TV” so I can be extra obnoxious about it.

This morning, my mom and MIL came over to watch the episode with me. I was honestly a little terrified, and my stomach was a mess. I could barely choke down the donuts and coffee that MIL brought over. O ate enough for the both of us, though, so don’t worry.

Turns out, I didn’t need to worry…It was great! I’m so happy with how the episode turned out. It hasn’t hit me yet, though, so maybe sometime after I’ve gone to bed tonight I’ll sit straight up and say, “I was on TV today!”

I’ll bet The BF would love that.

So anyway, here’s the link to my segment, in case you missed it.

No autographs, please...

No autographs, please…

http://www.thedoctorstv.com/videos/tumor-or-baby-bump

I hope you guys love it as much as I do!

 

