Ok, guys…This just in…

Well, kinda. I actually got the email a couple of days ago but I haven’t had time to make the announcement. 

Anyway, I heard from my pal and favorite production assistant that my episode of The Doctors airs Wednesday, October 29th! If you’re reading this from somewhere in my town, I found the show on channel 23 (WNDY) at 9:00 am. We have Dish, but that’s a local channel so it should be the same for everyone.

If you’re not from around here, head over to TheDoctorsTV.com to find out when the show airs in your neighborhood.

So set your DVR (if you’re fancy enough to have that sort of thing), or just plan to be parked in front of the TV when it’s on.

I believe the episodes are available online, so once it airs I will share a link to the show just in case you miss it.

I can’t wait to see it! I just hope I don’t have a big ol’ dangly booger the whole time.

