So I’ve been a bit quiet lately… Mostly because I’ve been crazy busy getting ready for something, also because I didn’t trust myself to keep my big ol’ mouth shut. I still don’t think I’ll be making any grand announcements just yet, but I can tell you that I’m leaving for Los Angeles, California today for a week.

 

I’m super excited.

 

I am really sad that I won’t see my sweet boy for a week. I’ve never been away from him for this long…Even when I had my Fred surgery, I was only apart from him for a night. The BF has assured me that he will still be in one piece when I get back.

I would be lying if I said I wasn’t a little excited to go to the bathroom by myself, though.

Once I get to LA and I have a chance to talk to some people, I will let you all in on the BIG EXCITING SECRET.

It’s really neat.

Well, I think so.

Anyway, stay tuned!

