Well, guys… Here’s what I’ve been dealing with. It was there before I got knocked up, it just wasn’t as enormous.

fibroid

I wasn’t really sure if I wanted to post that picture, but it’s not like I’m fat. For cryin’ out loud, I’m smaller than I was before I got knocked up.

I haven’t busted out my MS Paint skills in a while, so I threw in some arrows. You know, in case you couldn’t find it.

So there you have it. I’m getting that damned thing removed tomorrow and once I recover I’m going to buy some pants and enjoy the fact that the waistband doesn’t hurt. I’m going to breathe and poop like a normal person…I won’t have to pee every five seconds…And maybe my back will stop hating me so much. It’s going to be weird to not have that thing in there anymore…but I can’t wait.

As soon as it isn’t gross I’ll post an after pic. I’m way excited for that one.

If you feel like saying a prayer for me tomorrow morning (or if you want to send happy thoughts), please do.

I’ll be back soon!

Love to you all!

