Facebook is really starting to get on my nerves lately.

Wait…Did you guys think that having a baby would make me all rainbows and sunshine? Because nope! I’m still the same grumpy, 80 year old man trapped in the body of a 31 year old woman. You’re welcome.

ANYWAY.

This morning, this picture was all over my newsfeed:

ChildAbuseAwareness

SERIOUSLY?!

Well I didn’t repost it, so I am obviously FOR child abuse. And I don’t have a heart.

hatecancer

I guess I love cancer?

You know what else? I don’t share the “Like and share in three seconds if you love Jesus, ignore if you love the Devil” pictures. Clearly I am a bad person that is going to Hell.

I must have missed Vacation Bible School the day we learned that Jesus saves only the people that like Him on Facebook.

stupid

 

Wait, did I hit the wrong tab on my browser? Am I looking at Pinterest? Um, no…I’m definitely on Facebook. Why is everyone “sharing” (honestly, I think the unnecessary quotes are really the major annoyance with this particular post…) this crap? OH, so you don’t have to search so hard for the recipe when you’re ready to make it. That’s kind of what Pinterest is for…

Stupider

Um…What? Did the CEO of NBC just use the American flag as toilet paper on air or something? Why is this specifically for NBC? I GUESS I’M NOT AN AMERICAN SINCE I DIDN’T REPOST!

Remember when Facebook was new-ish and not everyone was allowed to join?

I kinda miss those days.

‘MERICA!

 

