Well, spring is here… even though in good ol’ Indiana we still have snow on the ground.

image

True story.

I’ve been doing a lot of digital spring cleaning… my voicemail inbox is empty (Did I listen to them? Of course not), my email is less frightening, and my Facebook friends list is about to get smaller. I’ve also been cleaning out my photo library to free up some memory.

I take a lot of pictures, y’all. LOTS of them involve food.

Anyhow, I thought I’d share some randoms with you guys!

For your viewing pleasure:

image

Turkey smoked sausage and asparagus

image

Dry summer

image

Birthday boy

image

Why was this gem on the clearance rack?


image

Grandma

image

The BF's peanut butter birthday cake

image

Chicks, man

image

Birthday cake for my mama

image

My grandma made this pillow for her first great-grandchild... back in November of 2002

image

I miss bingo night

image

Not quite Things That Make You Go Hmmmm... but it'll do.

image

It's a bloomin' onion! Sorta...

image

Hi, my name is Rooty and I'm like a nosy pepper...

image

I didn't come up with it but I wish I had. Way too funny...

