HELLO!

Have you missed me?

Well, I’ve been VERY busy. I became unemployed (yes, again) last Tuesday and let me tell you, there’s been a lot of couch-sitting, movie-watching and parent-pestering going on around here.

Unemployment was a lot more enjoyable when I had internet at my house, that’s for sure. I’ve been at my mom and dad’s house every day to use their internet so I can play games online apply for jobs. I can’t lie, I’m also there to eat their food. Can you believe they decided to have pizza the other night? I was expecting a home-cooked meal! The nerve.

Anyway, I’m hoping to find something closer to home because I’m a bit tired of spending $400.00 (or more!) on gas a month. I would love to find something that would allow me to work from home… Like freelance writing, maybe?

I briefly entertained the idea of making Proud Mary Rollin’ Mechanic a reality until I realized I’d have to actually know how to fix cars. LAME.

I wish there was a job out there that allowed me to do what I’m really good at… Something that would involve surfing the internet, getting on my soap box and telling people way more than they ever wanted to know about me.

And, you know, talking about poop.

