…Are quite possibly the most annoying fans in the NFL.  Monday night’s game wasn’t even over before my Facebook news feed was overrun with “3-0 BABY” and “OMG Undefeated!” posts. Seriously, y’all…I understand that you’re excited. Still, the Steelers and the Chiefs  are both 3-0 right now and I haven’t heard a peep from their fans.

The thing is, your record right now (at the beginning of the season) isn’t going to matter later. I mean, is 3-0 going to help when the playoffs start and your team isn’t in? Out of the three 3-0 teams left I think the Steelers have the best chance for the playoffs… I’m absolutely not a fan and I’d actually like to see the Chiefs make it but I’m trying to be realistic.

The one bright spot about Monday’s game is that the StepDads claimed another win, mostly thanks to Aaron Rodgers making that touchdown. I don’t know why I didn’t play fantasy football before now… But I think I’ll be doing this every football season from now on.

