So I’ve decided that whenever I can’t think of something to post I’ll just pull out a weird and random fact about myself and write about it…I doubt I’ll ever run out of material that way. What can I say? I’m weird.

Today’s weird and random factioid is this: I LOVE pore strips. Actually, I kind of love popping zits. I know it’s gross, but I can entertain myself quite easily by sitting on my bathroom sink and examining my face for pimples and blackheads. I have two magnifying mirrors (one that’s fancy with lights) and this little tool… Zit Popper

I picked up some pore strips last night at the store and used three. One on the forehead, one on the nose and one on the ol’ chin. I’m always a little disappointed at the amount of gunk that ends up on the strip so (even though the box says to only use them once a week or whatever) I’m going home tonight to try them again. This time, I’m going to steam the crap out of my face first so my pores are open and more willing to let go of their gunk. I’m also going to cut the strips to fit my face better and then I’m going to cover most of face with them. NO BLACKHEAD IS SAFE!

I’ve been sitting at my desk today plotting the Great Blackhead Removal ’10 practically all day and I’m pretty damn excited about it… But it is Monday and tonight the Bears and Packers play. I’m thinking I need to at least stop and watch part of the game because A.) my fantasy football win this week is going to depend on my two Green Bay players and B.) I can’t stand the Bears and would quite enjoy watching the game if they lose.

Either way…I’m going to be doing some serious blackhead busting in the very near future.

Also, because I didn’t get to it last night (lazy):

