So…This week my monster of a laptop (a 17 in. Toshiba Satellite) decided to almost completely stop working.  I ended up having to borrow my dad’s Dell laptop and I’m finding that I really like it. I get a 10% discount off Dell computers through my school so I looked on their website tonight. After building a laptop that I thought I would love I looked at the price…$944.oo. I really don’t want to spend that much but isn’t it pretty?

I had such a busy weekend and I am exausted…Time to go to bed, but before I do…

We’re going to the Superbowl!

Don’t get me started on the NFC Championship game. I wasn’t rooting for either team at the beginning but at some point I really started pulling for the Vikings. I’m not super happy about the calls that were made during OT.

Looks like we’ll be meeting the Saints after all…

